Wounds Central| Membership Portal

Follow Wounds Australia on

 

 

Facebook Twitter

 

ACT

Committee

Please contact the Secretariat for Wounds Australia (Australian Capital Territory) Membership information.

Chair
Marissa Bakker
marissa.bakker@act.gov.au

Vice Chair
Judy Blair
 judy.blair@act.gov.au

Financial liaison
Cassandra Luke
cassandra.luke@act.gov.au

Education liaison
Judith Barker
judith.barker@act.gov.au

Research liaison
Ann Marie Dunk
 Annmarie.dunk@act.gov.au

Membership liaison
Amy Beath
amy.beath@act.gov.au

Secretary
vacant at time of meeting

General committee

Pauline Jennings
 jennings_pauline@yahoo.com.au

Violet Latta
violet.latta@act.gov.au

Kristine Rodgers
kristine.rodgers@act.gov.au

Jill Pietzker
 jill.pietzker@act.gov.au

Alicia Spacek
Alicia.spacek@act.gov.au

Donna De Silva
 donna.desilva@act.gov.au

Anne Wilson
anne.wilson@act.gov.au



website by StCS