Wounds Australia Online Webinar: COVID at the coal face: a clinical review - 25 August 2020


Working in health during the COVID-19 pandemic has impacted various aspects of our practices, from clinical to operational. Speakers from diverse health settings: a private clinician, community nursing, hospital planning, and education will discuss how their practice has adapted and changed during the current environment.

Join us for this insightful webinar as we explore on wound practices in various roles across public and private clinical setting. 

Cost:
Online Webinar (for members only) - $19
The online streaming will be held from 6:00pm - 7:15pm (AESDT)

Certificate:
All registrants will be provided a CPD Certificate after the completion of the Webinar.

Please note the timings for each state below:
Australian Capital Territory: 6:00pm - 7:15pm (AEST)
New South Wales: 6:00pm - 7:15pm (AEST)
Victoria: 6:00pm - 7:15pm (AEST)
Tasmania: 6:00pm - 7:15pm (AEST)
Queensland: 6:00pm - 7:15pm (AEST)
South Australia: 5:30pm - 6:45pm (ACST)
Western Australia: 4:00pm - 5:15pm (AWST)
Northern Territory: 5:30pm - 6:45pm (ACST)



No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found